Staff Contact

Al Baysinger - Administrator abaysinger@samsacademy.com

Alex Banoczi- Receptionist abanoczi@samsacademy.com

Carol  Jester - IT cjester@samsacademy.com

Christine Culley - Math cculley@samsacademy.com

Don Lopez - Smart Lab dlopez@samsacademy.com

Frank Dolan - Social Studies fdolan@samsacademy.com

Geoffrey Schaffer-Harris - Smart Lab gschaffer-harris@samsacademy.com

J. Abran Mirabal - Science jmirabal@samsacademy.com

Janis Schnorr - Math jschnorr@samsacademy.com

Jim Fleming - Flight Instructor jfleming@samsacademy.com

Jonathan Garcia - Physical Education jgarcia@samsacademy.com

Joseph Threadgill - Educational Assistant jthreadgill@samsacademy.com

Leslie Lujan - Director llujan@samsacademy.com

Mario Guggino- Business Office mguggino@sslc-nm.com

Matthew Buddrius - Math Tutor mbuddruis@samsacademy.com

Megan Stobie - Social Studies mstobie@samsacademy.com

Miles Harvey - Language Arts mharvey@samsacademy.com

Paula Gonzales - Registrar/Data Analyst pgonzales@samsacademy.com

Robert Pasztor - Principal rpasztor@samsacademy.com

Ruben Garcia - Educational Assistant rgarcia@samsacademy.com

Scott Glasrud - Head Administrator sglarud@samsacademy.com

Sharon Huber - Student Data Management shuber@sslc-nm.com