Staff Contact

Adela Candelaria  - Language Arts acandelaria@samsacademy.com

Al Baysinger - Interim Head Administrator abaysinger@samsacademy.com

Alex Banoczi- Receptionist abanoczi@samsacademy.com

Bobby Spinelli - Chief Financial Officer bspinelli@samsacademy.com

Carol  Jester - IT cjester@samsacademy.com

Christine Culley - Math cculley@samsacademy.com

Coreen Carrillo - Principal ccarrillo@samsacademy.com

Geoffrey Schaffer-Harris - Science gschaffer-harris@samsacademy.com

J. Abran Mirabal - Smart Lab jmirabal@samsacademy.com

Jonathan Garcia - Physical Education jgarcia@samsacademy.com

Joseph Threadgill - Educational Assistant jthreadgill@samsacademy.com

Leslie Lujan - Director llujan@samsacademy.com

Mario Guggino- Business Manager mguggino@sslc-nm.com

Matthew Buddrius - Math Tutor mbuddruis@samsacademy.com

Megan Stobie - Social Studies mstobie@samsacademy.com

Paula Gonzales - Registrar/Data Analyst pgonzales@samsacademy.com

Robert Pasztor - Administrator rpasztor@samsacademy.com

Ruben Garcia - Educational Assistant rgarcia@samsacademy.com

Sharon Huber - Student Data Management shuber@sslc-nm.com