Staff Contact

Carol  Jester - IT cjester@samsacademy.com

Christine Culley - Math cculley@samsacademy.com

Christine Herron - Administrative Assistant cherron@sslc-nm.com

Coreen Carrillo - Principal ccarrillo@samsacademy.com

Daren Gallacher - Flight Instructor dgallacher@samsacademy.com

David Yellott - Smart Lab Instructor dyellott@samsacademy.com

Kerry Joyce - Language Arts EA kjoyce@samsacademy.com

Pauline Keithley - Science pkeithley@samsacademy.com

Jonathan Garcia - Physical Education jgarcia@samsacademy.com

Joseph Threadgill - Smart Lab Instructor jthreadgill@samsacademy.com

Kirk Hartom - Director khartom@samsacademy.com

Laurie Hall - Language Arts lhall@samsacademy.com

Lorena O'Brien - Language Arts lobrien@samsacademy.com

Megan Stobie - Social Studies mstobie@samsacademy.com

Mike Weber - Math mweber@samsacademy.com

Paula Gonzales - Registrar/Data Analyst pgonzales@samsacademy.com

Ronda Joyce -Business Manager rjoyce@samsacademy.com

Sarah Orton - Science EA sorton@samsacademy.com

Savannah Lopez - Receptionist slopez@samsacademy.com

Sharon Huber - Student Data Management shuber@sslc-nm.com

Tracey Nelson - Administrative Aide/Activities Director tnelson@samsacademy.com